Tuesday, April 07, 2009

A New Nation is Born

There were 43 Presidents of the United States of America:

(POTUS = President of the United States)

Now there is the First President of the United States of Apology:
(POTA = President of the Apology)

Full explanation here. And even more here.

An anonymous source within the White House said, "No one apologizes quite like Barack. He's so brave!"

Reporter: "What's so brave about it?"

Anonymous source: "Well, well . . . it just is. Anyhow, doesn't he look so good when he's apologizing?!?"

No comments: