Thursday, March 13, 2008

Webcam Appearance

Tomorrow, Friday March 14th I will be appearing in front of the Duke Kahanamoku statue down at Waikiki Beach.

You can watch me on this webcam.
I will be there at this time:

  • 4:30pm Hawaii time
  • 7:30pm Pacific Daylight time
  • 9:30pm Central Daylight time
  • 10:30pm Easter Daylight time
If you have trouble spotting me, look for a silly fellow wearing a Canadian flag like a cape. Plus, I'm going to try arranging something extra special for my friend's 4 year old nephew back in Vancouver!

1 comment:

Geoffrey Meredith said...

You should do a world tour of public webcam performances!